Academic session 2017-18

School Timings

Summer :          

  1. NUR to II     :    08:30. a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
  2. III to XII       :    7:30 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Winter :

  1. Nur to II     :      9:30.a.m. to 1:30 p.m.
  2. III to XII       :    8:30 a.m. to 2:30 p.m.

 

The school authorities reserve the right to alter or amend the above timings.

No School business will be transacted on holidays.

List of Holidays

Summer Vacations

Nur to 2nd   –   24 May to 30 June

3rd to 10th   –     31 May to 30 June

11th & 12th –     18 June to 30 June

 

Deepawali Holidays

09 November 2015 to 12 November 2015

 

National Holidays

S. No. HOLIDAY DATE DAY
1 INDEPENDENCE DAY 15/08/2015 Saturday
2 RAKSHA BANDHAN 29/8/2015 Saturday
3 JANAM ASHTAMI 5/9/2015 Saturday
4 GANDHI JAYANTI 2/10/2015 Friday
5 DUSSEHERA 22/10/2015 Tuesday
6 DEEPAWALI 11/11/2015 Wednesday
7 CHRISTMAS DAY 25/12/2015 Friday
8 REPUBLIC DAY 26/01/2016 Tuesday
9 HOLI-DULHENDI 23/03/2016 Wednesday

Celebrations on Special Day’s

  1. 13th Apr 2015        –   Foundation Day Celebration
  2. 14th July 2015       –   Scholarship Distribution
  3. 15th Aug 2015       –   Independence Day Celebration
  4. 5th Sept.2015        –   Teacher’s Day Celebration
  5. 14th Nov. 2015      –   Bal Divas Celebration
  6. Jan 2016                 –   Outgoing students Farewell
  7. 24 Mar 2016          –    Result Declaration

 

Examinations

Unit Test -1                            –                 16th May to 23rd May 2015

Unit Test -2                            –                 17th Aug to 24th Aug 2015

Term Test -1                           –                 14th Sept to 28th Sept 2015

 

Unit Test -3                             –                 13th Nov to 20th Nov 2015

Unit Test -4                             –                 1st Jan to 8th Jan 2016

Annual Exam                          –                 1st Mar to 16th Mar 2016

 

Result Declaration                 –                 24th March 2016

 

Parents Teachers Meetings

1st PTM                                       –                 30th May 2015 (Saturday)

2nd PTM                                     –                 4th Sept 2015 (Friday)

3rd PTM                                      –                 10th Oct 2015 (Saturday)

4th PTM                                      –                 December, 2015